Contact Us


Delhi Administration

 

Elected Officials

William F. Oswall, Jr., Trustee woswall@delhi.oh.us
Cheryl A. Sieve, Trustee csieve@delhi.oh.us
Rose K. Stertz, Trustee rstertz@delhi.oh.us
James J. Luebbe, Fiscal Officer jluebbe@delhi.oh.us

Administration

Jack Cameron, Administrator jcameron@delhi.oh.us
934 Neeb Road, Cincinnati, OH 45233
(513) 347-5120 Office • (513) 922-9315 Fax
Hours: 8:00am – 4:30pm M-F
For general information, send email to:
administration@delhi.oh.us

Community Development

Gregory J. DeLong, Director gdelong@delhi.oh.us
697 Neeb Road, Cincinnati, OH 45233
(513) 922-2705 Office • (513) 922-8767 Fax
Hours: 8:00am – 4:30pm M-F
For general information, send email to:
zoning@delhi.oh.us

Fire Department

Douglas S. Campbell, Chief dcampbell@delhi.oh.us
697 Neeb Road, Cincinnati, OH 45233
(513) 922-2011 Office  •  (513) 922-8767 Fax
Hours: 8:00am – 4:30pm M-F
For general information, send email to:
fire@delhi.oh.us

Parks & Recreation

Joshua P. Torbeck, Director jtorbeck@delhi.oh.us
697 Neeb Road, Flr. 2, Cincinnati, OH 45233
(513) 451-3300 Office  •  (513) 922-9600 Fax
After-Hours Emergency (513) 919-4137
Hours: 8:00am – 4:30pm M-F
For general information, send email to:
parks@delhi.oh.us

Police Department

James A. Howarth, Chief jhowarth@delhi.oh.us
934 Neeb Road, Cincinnati, OH  45233
(513) 922-0060 Office • (513) 922-0127 Fax
Office Hours: 8:00am – 10:00pm M-F
24 Hour Patrol Coverage
For general information, send email to:
police@delhi.oh.us

Public Works

Ronald A. Ripperger, Director rripperger@delhi.oh.us
665 Neeb Road, Cincinnati, OH  45233
(513) 922-8609 Office  •  (513) 922-8635 Fax
Hours: 8:00am – 4:30pm M-F
For general information, send email to:
publicworks@delhi.oh.us