Station 33 is located on Neeb Road at the site of the original fire station that was erected in 1935. Station 33 was built and opened in 2003 to provide the fire department with enhanced training facilities and operational capabilities. This station serves the central third of Delhi Township including the College of Mount St. Joseph, the Sisters of Charity Complex and Liberty Riverview, and remains the main facility for public outreach and fire safety programs in the Township. It also houses the offices of Parks & Recreation and Developmental Services. The fire administration operates from this facility, containing the offices of the Fire Chief and Assistant Chiefs. The station is manned and maintained by a company officer with the rank of either Captain or Lieutenant, and between two and four EMS trained firefighters. Optimally, at least two of the firefighters are certified paramedics. The company staffs both the Medic unit and Quint. The station also houses reserve apparatus and the trench rescue trailer for the fire department.
This station is unique to Ohio as it has a Fire Museum located within its foyer dedicated to preserving the history and honoring the service of its past and present firefighters. It houses the first fire engine utilized by the volunteer fire department in 1935, and is operated by the nonprofit organization, Delhi Historical Fire Museum Society.