Administration / Township Officials

Elected Officials


Delhi Township is governed by a three-member board of trustees, who are elected in November of odd-numbered years to a four-year term beginning on the following January.  Two are elected in the year after the presidential election and one is elected in the year before it.

There is also an elected township fiscal officer, who serves a four-year term beginning on April 1st of the year after the election, which is held in November of the year before the presidential election.  Vacancies in the fiscal officers position or on the board of trustees are filled by the remaining trustees.

Michael D. Davis


Cheryl A. Sieve


Rose K. Stertz


James J. Luebbe

Fiscal Officer


2018 Board Organization


Position Elected Official Term in Office
President Rose K. Stertz 01-01-2016 to 12-31-2019
Vice President Cheryl A. Sieve 01-01-2018 to 12-31-2021
Trustee Michael D. Davis 01-01-2018 to 12-31-2021
Fiscal Officer James J. Luebbe 04-01-2016 to 03-31-2020

Appointed Official


Jack Cameron
Township Administrator

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!